We send a link on your e-mail
?

The wholesaler in international car trade

  • Multi-brand car import and exportMulti-brand car import and export
  • New and Nearly new used cars ready on stockNew and Nearly new used cars ready on stock
  • Easy to use Service portalEasy to use Service portal
View stock

Our top selection of cars for you

view all
We speak your language
Due to our experience we know the international car trade like no other. We speak many languages and you will be always speaking to someone who understands the business.

Phone+31 252 740 702

Nederlands English Deutsch

Our promise to you

Doing business with Network4Cars means dealing with a reliable and agile international brand-independent wholesale car trader. We offer you clarity and consistency in our operations, and provide you with continuity of brand selection and supply of new and nearly new cars.

Expert in automotive

Expert in automotive

Our highly trained international traders are experts in their field and boast years of experience.
Communication , you are always up to date

Communication , you are always up to date

We will keep you continuously and fully informed of the status of your orders via our 24/7 service portal.
Up to date knowledge of market developments

Up to date knowledge of market developments

The Network4Cars organization consists of a team of passionate staff that is aware of the latest developments in the global car market.
International network, we know the demand

International network, we know the demand

Network4Cars works together closely with business customers and therefore knows your needs exactly
Accurate import handling

Accurate import handling

We will take care of all documents that are necessary for the correct import and we will deliver the cars in time at your chosen address.
Clear terms and conditions

Clear terms and conditions

You know exactly where you stand: we will set out clear agreements for every step of the process and will stay in close contact with you.
Global purchasing and sales of cars

Global purchasing and sales of cars

Network4Cars is the international multi-brand car wholesaler. We hold stock and have knowledge and experience of the car trade within all European countries as well as beyond.
Competative prices, always the best deal

Competative prices, always the best deal

The best cars at the best price and no unpleasant surprises . That's where Network4Cars stands for.

Our people

Robert van den Eijkel

Robert van den Eijkel

Managing Director

English Nederlands Deutsch

+31 252 740 790 +31 252 740 790

robert@network4cars.com robert@network4cars.com

Marcel Corts

Marcel Corts

Managing Director

English Nederlands Deutsch

+31 252 740 721 +31 252 740 721

marcel@network4cars.com marcel@network4cars.com

Redwan Akkouh

Redwan Akkouh

CFO

English Nederlands Italiano

+31 252 740 788 +31 252 740 788

redwan@network4cars.com redwan@network4cars.com

Ronald Kramer

Ronald Kramer

Director Business Development

English Nederlands

+31 252 740 701 +31 252 740 701

ronald@network4cars.com ronald@network4cars.com

Arjan van Bree

Arjan van Bree

Key accountmanager

English Nederlands Deutsch

+31 252 740 722 +31 252 740 722

arjanvanbree@network4cars.com arjanvanbree@network4cars.com

Viktor Földi

Viktor Földi

Buying

Nederlands English Deutsch Hungarian

+31 252 740 707 +31 252 740 707

viktor@network4cars.com viktor@network4cars.com

René Brons

René Brons

Sales

Nederlands English Deutsch

+31 252 740 702 +31 252 740 702

rene@network4cars.com rene@network4cars.com

Tom Jongenburger

Tom Jongenburger

Sales Manager

Nederlands Deutsch English

+31 252 740 708 +31 252 740 708

tom@network4cars.com tom@network4cars.com

Vincent Barré

Vincent Barré

Product Manager

English Nederlands Deutsch Francais Italiano

+31 252 740 797 +31 252 740 797

vincent@network4cars.com vincent@network4cars.com

Quentin Fourneyron

Quentin Fourneyron

Sales

Francais English

+31 252 740 712 +31 252 740 712

quentin@network4cars.com quentin@network4cars.com

Jeroen van Ham

Jeroen van Ham

Trader premium cars

Nederlands English Deutsch

+31 252 740 420 +31 252 740 420

jeroen@network4cars.com jeroen@network4cars.com

Hans van Egmond

Hans van Egmond

Product Manager

Nederlands English Deutsch

+31 252 740 706 +31 252 740 706

hansvanegmond@network4cars.com hansvanegmond@network4cars.com

Marta Siek

Marta Siek

Buying

Nederlands English Polish

+31 252 740 726 +31 252 740 726

marta@network4cars.com marta@network4cars.com

Antoneta Zota

Antoneta Zota

Support

Italiano English Romanian Portuguese

+31 252 740 718 +31 252 740 718

antoneta@network4cars.com antoneta@network4cars.com

Nicole Hogervorst

Nicole Hogervorst

Support

Nederlands English Francais Deutsch Spanish

+31 252 740 783 +31 252 740 783

nicole@network4cars.com nicole@network4cars.com

Pascal Schenk

Pascal Schenk

Support

Deutsch English Nederlands

+31 252 740 782 +31 252 740 782

pascal@network4cars.com pascal@network4cars.com

Jana Niskácová

Jana Niskácová

Support

English Czech Slovak

+31 252 740 727 +31 252 740 727

jana@network4cars.com jana@network4cars.com

Amiet Lachman

Amiet Lachman

Technical Support

English Nederlands

+31 252 740 786 +31 252 740 786

amiet@network4cars.com amiet@network4cars.com

Guus Toet

Guus Toet

Product Manager

English Nederlands

+31 252 740 778 +31 252 740 778

guus@network4cars.com guus@network4cars.com

Carlos Moscoso Peña

Carlos Moscoso Peña

Buying

English Spanish

+31 252 740 795 +31 252 740 795

carlos.moscoso@network4cars.com carlos.moscoso@network4cars.com

Maurits van den Eijkel

Maurits van den Eijkel

Support

English Nederlands

maurits@network4cars.com maurits@network4cars.com

Anna Ivanova

Anna Ivanova

Buying

English Russian Bulgarian

+31 252 740 711 +31 252 740 711

anna@network4cars.com anna@network4cars.com

Sama Al-Khamisi

Sama Al-Khamisi

Sales

Deutsch English Arabic

+31 252 740 791 +31 252 740 791

sama.al-khamisi@network4cars.com sama.al-khamisi@network4cars.com

Marjon Vreeswijk

Marjon Vreeswijk

Administration

English Nederlands

+31 252 740 740 +31 252 740 740

marjon@network4cars.com marjon@network4cars.com

Rob de Reus

Rob de Reus

Administration

Nederlands English

+31 252 740 784 +31 252 740 784

robr@network4cars.com robr@network4cars.com

Chris van Marwijk

Chris van Marwijk

Head Dubai Office

English Nederlands Deutsch

chris@network4cars.com chris@network4cars.com

Emilia Bajraszewska

Emilia Bajraszewska

Support

Polish

+31 (0)252 740794 +31 (0)252 740794

emilia.bajraszewska@network4cars.com emilia.bajraszewska@network4cars.com

Marta Kiss

Marta Kiss

Support

Hungarian

+31 (0)252 740777 +31 (0)252 740777

marta.kiss@network4cars.com marta.kiss@network4cars.com

Krzysztof Szymanik

Krzysztof Szymanik

Buying

Polish

+31 (0)252 740 799 +31 (0)252 740 799

krzysztofszymanik@network4cars.com krzysztofszymanik@network4cars.com

Winand Zoet

Winand Zoet

American Cars & Trucks trader

English Nederlands

+31 (0)252 740703 +31 (0)252 740703

winand@network4cars.com winand@network4cars.com

Patrick Weinans

Patrick Weinans

Logistics

Deutsch English Nederlands

+31 (0)252 740785 +31 (0)252 740785

patrick.weinans@network4cars.com patrick.weinans@network4cars.com

Martine Amende

Martine Amende

Management Assistent

Nederlands English

+31 (0)252 740787 +31 (0)252 740787

martine.amende@network4cars.com martine.amende@network4cars.com

Bogdan Ivanov

Bogdan Ivanov

Buying

English Nederlands Romanian

+31 (0)252 740 792 +31 (0)252 740 792

bogdan.ivanov@network4cars.com bogdan.ivanov@network4cars.com

Gillian Koot

Gillian Koot

Support

Nederlands Francais English Deutsch

+31 252 740 731 +31 252 740 731

gillian.koot@network4cars.com gillian.koot@network4cars.com

Antje Latumanuwy

Antje Latumanuwy

Support

Nederlands English Deutsch

+31 252 740 740 +31 252 740 740

antje.latumanuwy@Network4Cars.com antje.latumanuwy@Network4Cars.com

Emilio Mazzariello

Emilio Mazzariello

Sales

Italiano English

+31 252 740 719 +31 252 740 719

emilio.mazzariello@Network4Cars.com emilio.mazzariello@Network4Cars.com

Rob Boereboom

Rob Boereboom

Sales

Nederlands Deutsch

+31 252 740 793 +31 252 740 793

rob.boereboom@network4cars.com rob.boereboom@network4cars.com

Ady Salom

Ady Salom

Buying

Arabic English Slovak Czech

+31 252 740 796 +31 252 740 796

ady.salom@network4cars.com ady.salom@network4cars.com

János Bagita

János Bagita

Buying

Slovak Czech English

+31 252 740 723 +31 252 740 723

janos.bagita@Network4Cars.com janos.bagita@Network4Cars.com

Sasho Ilievski

Sasho Ilievski

Logistics

English Bulgarian Kroatie Slovenie

+31 252 740 716 +31 252 740 716

sasho.ilievski@network4cars.com sasho.ilievski@network4cars.com