FIll in form

We send a link on your e-mail
?

The wholesaler in international car trade

  • Multi-brand car import and export
  • New and Nearly new used cars ready on stock
  • Easy to use Service portal
View stock

Our top selection of cars for you

view all

A selection of our brands

We speak your language
Due to our experience we know the international car trade like no other. We speak many languages and you will be always speaking to someone who understands the business.

+31 252 740 708

Nederlands Deutsch English

Our promise to you

Doing business with Network4Cars means dealing with a reliable and agile international brand-independent wholesale car trader. We offer you clarity and consistency in our operations, and provide you with continuity of brand selection and supply of new and nearly new cars.

Expert in automotive

Our highly trained international traders are experts in their field and boast years of experience.

Communication , you are always up to date

We will keep you continuously and fully informed of the status of your orders via our 24/7 service portal.

Up to date knowledge of market developments

The Network4Cars organization consists of a team of passionate staff that is aware of the latest developments in the global car market.

International network, we know the demand

Network4Cars works together closely with business customers and therefore knows your needs exactly
 

Accurate import handling

We will take care of all documents that are necessary for the correct import and we will deliver the cars in time at your chosen address.

Clear terms and conditions

You know exactly where you stand: we will set out clear agreements for every step of the process and will stay in close contact with you.

Global purchasing and sales of cars

Network4Cars is the international multi-brand car wholesaler. We hold stock and have knowledge and experience of the car trade within all European countries as well as beyond.

Competative prices, always the best deal

The best cars at the best price and no unpleasant surprises . That's where Network4Cars stands for.
 

Our people

Robert van den Eijkel

Managing Director

English Nederlands Deutsch

+31 252 740 790

robert@network4cars.com

Marcel Corts

Managing Director

English Nederlands Deutsch

+31 252 740 721

marcel@network4cars.com

Redwan Akkouh

CFO

English Nederlands Italiano

+31 252 740 788

redwan@network4cars.com

Ronald Kramer

COO

English Nederlands

+31 252 740 701

ronald@network4cars.com

Arjan van Bree

Key accountmanager

English Nederlands Deutsch

+31 252 740 722

arjanvanbree@network4cars.com

Viktor Földi

Buying

Nederlands English Deutsch Hungarian

+31 252 740 707

viktor@network4cars.com

Andrea Razzanelli

Sales

Italiano English Francais

+31 252 740 717

andrea@network4cars.com

René Brons

Sales

Nederlands English Deutsch

+31 252 740 702

rene@network4cars.com

Tom Jongenburger

Sales

Nederlands Deutsch English

+31 252 740 708

tom@network4cars.com

Vincent Barré

Sales

English Nederlands Deutsch Francais Italiano

+31 252 740 713

vincent@network4cars.com

Quentin Fourneyron

Sales

Francais English

+31 252 740 712

quentin@network4cars.com

Jeroen van Ham

Trader premium cars

Nederlands English Deutsch

+31 252 740 420

jeroen@network4cars.com

Hans van Egmond

Product Manager

Nederlands English Deutsch

+31 252 740 706

hansvanegmond@network4cars.com

Marta Siek

Buying

Nederlands English Polish

+31 252 740 726

marta@network4cars.com

Fabian Timmerman

Product Manager

Nederlands English

+31 252 740 789

fabian@network4cars.com

Antoneta Zota

Support

Italiano English Romanian Portuguese

+31 252 740 718

antoneta@network4cars.com

Nicole Hogervorst

Support

Nederlands English Francais Deutsch Spanish

+31 252 740 783

nicole@network4cars.com

Pascal Schenk

Support

Deutsch English Nederlands

+31 252 740 782

pascal@network4cars.com

Andrzej Szydlowski

Suppport

English Polish

+31 252 740 731

andrzej@network4cars.com

Jana Niskácová

Support

English Czech Slovak

+31 252 740 727

jana@network4cars.com

Amiet Lachman

Technical Support

English Nederlands

+31 252 740 786

amiet@network4cars.com

Guus Toet

Product Manager

English Nederlands

+31 252 740 778

guus@network4cars.com

Veronika Bartlova

Buying

English Italiano Czech Slovak

+31 252 740 796

veronika.bartlova@network4cars.com

Carlos Moscoso Peña

Buying

English Spanish

+31 252 740 795

carlos.moscoso@network4cars.com

Maurits van den Eijkel

Support

English Nederlands

maurits@network4cars.com

Anna Ivanova

Buying

English Russian Bulgarian

+31 252 740 711

anna@network4cars.com

Sama Al-Khamisi

Sales

Deutsch English Arabic

+31 252 740 791

sama.al-khamisi@network4cars.com

Marjon Vreeswijk

Administration

English Nederlands

+31 252 740 740

marjon@network4cars.com

Rob de Reus

Administration

Nederlands English

+31 252 740 784

robr@network4cars.com

Chris van Marwijk

Buying

English Polish Czech Slovak

chris@network4cars.com