We send a link on your e-mail
?
Sign up for our Newsletter

The wholesaler in international car trade

  • Multi-brand car import and exportMulti-brand car import and export
  • New and Nearly new used cars ready on stockNew and Nearly new used cars ready on stock
  • Easy to use Service portalEasy to use Service portal
View stock

Our top selection of cars for you

view all
We speak your language
Due to our experience we know the international car trade like no other. We speak many languages and you will be always speaking to someone who understands the business.

Phone+31 (0)252 740 706

Nederlands English Deutsch

Our promise to you

Doing business with Network4Cars means dealing with a reliable and agile international brand-independent wholesale car trader. We offer you clarity and consistency in our operations, and provide you with continuity of brand selection and supply of new and nearly new cars.

Expert in automotive

Expert in automotive

Our highly trained international traders are experts in their field and boast years of experience.
Communication , you are always up to date

Communication , you are always up to date

We will keep you continuously and fully informed of the status of your orders via our 24/7 service portal.
Up to date knowledge of market developments

Up to date knowledge of market developments

The Network4Cars organization consists of a team of passionate staff that is aware of the latest developments in the global car market.
International network, we know the demand

International network, we know the demand

Network4Cars works together closely with business customers and therefore knows your needs exactly
Accurate import handling

Accurate import handling

We will take care of all documents that are necessary for the correct import and we will deliver the cars in time at your chosen address.
Clear terms and conditions

Clear terms and conditions

You know exactly where you stand: we will set out clear agreements for every step of the process and will stay in close contact with you.
Global purchasing and sales of cars

Global purchasing and sales of cars

Network4Cars is the international multi-brand car wholesaler. We hold stock and have knowledge and experience of the car trade within all European countries as well as beyond.
Competative prices, always the best deal

Competative prices, always the best deal

The best cars at the best price and no unpleasant surprises . That's where Network4Cars stands for.

Our people

Robert van den Eijkel

Robert van den Eijkel

Managing Director

English Nederlands Deutsch

+31 (0)252 740 790 +31 (0)252 740 790

robert@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@trebor

Marcel Corts

Marcel Corts

Managing Director

English Nederlands Deutsch

+31 (0)252 740 721 +31 (0)252 740 721

marcel@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@lecram

Redwan Akkouh

Redwan Akkouh

CFO

English Nederlands Italiano

+31 (0)252 740 788 +31 (0)252 740 788

redwan@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@nawder

Ronald Kramer

Ronald Kramer

Director Business Development

English Nederlands

+31 (0)252 740 701 +31 (0)252 740 701

ronald@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@dlanor

Arjan van Bree

Arjan van Bree

Key accountmanager

English Nederlands Deutsch

+31 (0)252 740 722 +31 (0)252 740 722

arjanvanbree@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@eerbnavnajra

René Brons

René Brons

Sales

Nederlands English Deutsch

+31 (0)252 740 702 +31 (0)252 740 702

rene@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@ener

Tom Jongenburger

Tom Jongenburger

Sales Manager

Nederlands Deutsch English

+31 (0)252 740 708 +31 (0)252 740 708

tom@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@mot

Vincent Barré

Vincent Barré

Product Manager

Nederlands Francais Italiano Deutsch English

+31 (0)252 740 797 +31 (0)252 740 797

vincent@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@tnecniv

Quentin Fourneyron

Quentin Fourneyron

Sales

Francais English

+31 (0)252 740 712 +31 (0)252 740 712

quentin@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@nitneuq

Jeroen van Ham

Jeroen van Ham

Trader premium cars

Nederlands English Deutsch

+31 (0)252 740 745 +31 (0)252 740 745

jeroen@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@neorej

Hans van Egmond

Hans van Egmond

Product Manager

Nederlands English Deutsch

+31 (0)252 740 706 +31 (0)252 740 706

hansvanegmond@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@dnomgenavsnah

Marta Siek

Marta Siek

Buying

Nederlands English Polish

+31 (0)252 740 726 +31 (0)252 740 726

marta@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@atram

Antoneta Zota

Antoneta Zota

Support

Italiano English Romanian Portuguese

+31 (0)252 740 718 +31 (0)252 740 718

antoneta@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@atenotna

Nicole Hogervorst

Nicole Hogervorst

Support

Nederlands English Francais Deutsch Spanish

+31 (0)252 740 783 +31 (0)252 740 783

nicole@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@elocin

Pascal Schenk

Pascal Schenk

Support

Deutsch English Nederlands

+31 (0)252 740 782 +31 (0)252 740 782

pascal@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@lacsap

Jana Niskácová

Jana Niskácová

Support

English Czech Slovak

+31 (0)252 740 727 +31 (0)252 740 727

jana@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@anaj

Amiet Lachman

Amiet Lachman

Technical Support

English Nederlands

+31 (0)252 740 786 +31 (0)252 740 786

amiet@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@teima

Guus Toet

Guus Toet

Product Manager

Nederlands English

+31 (0)252 740 778 +31 (0)252 740 778

guus@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@suug

Carlos Moscoso Peña

Carlos Moscoso Peña

Buying

English Spanish

+31 (0)252 740 795 +31 (0)252 740 795

carlos.moscoso@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@osocsom.solrac

Maurits van den Eijkel

Maurits van den Eijkel

Support

English Nederlands

maurits@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@stiruam

Anna Ivanova

Anna Ivanova

Buying

English Russian Bulgarian

+31 (0)252 740 711 +31 (0)252 740 711

anna@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@anna

Sama Al-Khamisi

Sama Al-Khamisi

Sales

Deutsch English Arabic

+31 (0)252 740 791 +31 (0)252 740 791

sama.al-khamisi@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@isimahk-la.amas

Marjon Vreeswijk

Marjon Vreeswijk

Administration

English Nederlands

+31 (0)252 740 740 +31 (0)252 740 740

marjon@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@nojram

Rob de Reus

Rob de Reus

Administration

Nederlands English

+31 (0)252 740 784 +31 (0)252 740 784

robr@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@rbor

Chris van Marwijk

Chris van Marwijk

Head Dubai Office

English Nederlands Deutsch

chris@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@sirhc

Emilia Bajraszewska

Emilia Bajraszewska

Support

Polish

+31 (0)252 740 794 +31 (0)252 740 794

emilia.bajraszewska@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@akswezsarjab.ailime

Krzysztof Szymanik

Krzysztof Szymanik

Buying

Polish English

+31 (0)252 740 799 +31 (0)252 740 799

krzysztofszymanik@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@kinamyzsfotzsyzrk

Winand Zoet

Winand Zoet

American Cars & Trucks trader

Nederlands English Chinese

+31 (0)252 740 703 +31 (0)252 740 703

winand@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@dnaniw

Patrick Weinans

Patrick Weinans

Logistics

Deutsch English Nederlands

+31 (0)252 740 785 +31 (0)252 740 785

patrick.weinans@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@snaniew.kcirtap

Martine Amende

Martine Amende

Management Assistent

Nederlands English

+31 (0)252 740 787 +31 (0)252 740 787

martine.amende@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@ednema.enitram

Bogdan Ivanov

Bogdan Ivanov

Buying

English Nederlands Romanian

+31 (0)252 740 792 +31 (0)252 740 792

bogdan.ivanov@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@vonavi.nadgob

Gillian Koot

Gillian Koot

Support

Nederlands Francais English Deutsch

+31 (0)252 740 731 +31 (0)252 740 731

gillian.koot@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@took.naillig

Antje Latumanuwy

Antje Latumanuwy

Support

Nederlands English Deutsch

+31 (0)252 740 740 +31 (0)252 740 740

antje.latumanuwy@Network4Cars.com moc.sraC4krowteN@ywunamutal.ejtna

Ady Salom

Ady Salom

Buying

Arabic English Slovak Czech

+31 (0)252 740 796 +31 (0)252 740 796

ady.salom@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@molas.yda

Sasho Ilievski

Sasho Ilievski

Logistics

English Bulgarian Kroatie Slovenie

+31 (0)252 740 716 +31 (0)252 740 716

sasho.ilievski@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@iksveili.ohsas

Vadim Malâci

Vadim Malâci

Sales

Francais English Romanian Russian

+31 (0)252 740 713 +31 (0)252 740 713

vadim.malaci@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@icalam.midav

Khadija Chouaibi

Khadija Chouaibi

Sales

Francais English

+31 (0)252 740 739 +31 (0)252 740 739

khadija.chouaibi@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@ibiauohc.ajidahk

Graziella Arcuri

Graziella Arcuri

Sales

Italiano Francais English

+31 (0)252 740 729 +31 (0)252 740 729

graziella@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@alleizarg

Agustin Benitez

Agustin Benitez

Logistics

Spanish Deutsch English

+31 (0)252 740 785 +31 (0)252 740 785

agustin.benitez@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@zetineb.nitsuga

Su Qi

Su Qi

Business Development

Chinese English

+31 (0)252 740 789 +31 (0)252 740 789

su.qi@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@iq.us

Jos van Berkel

Jos van Berkel

IT Business Analist

Nederlands English

+31 (0)252 740 742 +31 (0)252 740 742

jos.van.berkel@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@lekreb.nav.soj

Bart van Ruiten

Bart van Ruiten

IT & Process manager

Nederlands English Deutsch

+31 (0)252 740 743 +31 (0)252 740 743

bart.van.ruiten@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@netiur.nav.trab

Bjorn Donker

Bjorn Donker

Online Marketing

Nederlands English

+31 (0)252 740 714 +31 (0)252 740 714

bjorn@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@nrojb

Arife Tas

Arife Tas

General Manager Assistant

Arabic English

+971 (0)48 208 016 +971 (0)48 208 016

Arife.Tas@network4cars.com moc.srac4krowten@saT.efirA